Three things on my rememberance list

I have been a keen observant of my life’s philosophy; it has changed alot and it keeps changing.Though there are certain things which got permanently installed in my life’s philosophy (in my attitude and in actions) 

Those top 3 things are –

1. Fitness : I believe in health, healing, fitness and abundance. 

2. Gratitude : I believe that everything is a Prasaad from the highest source. 

3. Living for my inner circle : There are people who matter most to me and for them I am ready to give my cent percent.

Leave a Reply

