Habit of Journaling, noticing small joys and expressing love : Another 100 days focus

I’m beginning with a combination of new habits, which may sound different, however, they are closely interconnected. 

For the next 100 days I’ll focus on the habit of writing every thing,  (small, big, trivial, significant etc.) noting down things which pops over my mental screen and tickles my heart. 

And for this, the tools I’ll use is : 

1.Journal/notebook : Take it wherever I go.

2.Small cards : Note down small moments of joy and drop it in a handmade box. 

3.Expression :Express love and gratitude towards life and people through gratitude notes and love letters. Tell people how much they matter to me. 

 

One thought on “Habit of Journaling, noticing small joys and expressing love : Another 100 days focus

Leave a Reply

