Judge-less April

April 2016 was devoted to judging less.

The journey was an eye opener for me. I realized how my mind is working on default settings of ‘judging’ people, events and my own self every now and then.

First fifteen days of the month were like a seesaw, where I slipped back to ‘judging mode’ then returned back to ‘letting go’ mode and struggled with finding the balance. After that, I got loaded with research work and got lost in meeting some project deadlines and then it was like – ‘Time hee nahi hai Judge karne ko!’ 

I learned that whenever our lifestyle will be directed with something higher, then judgement will sound ‘aaivayeen’ and whenever our routine will lack that direction we’ll end up being a ‘panchaayati

Leave a Reply

