Monthly focus : Grateful March

I began monthly focus series with an intention to give my attention to one thing for a length of time.

The whole March was devoted to Gratitude.

After ruminating over various areas, I found that these days, I’ve been too brittle in handling uncertainties and obstacles related to my research and other professional works ; which has affected my attitude (complaining/negativity) and performance in recent days.

So, decided to focus on building Gratitude part of the whole day. 

Before this month, I used to express my gratitude only in the morning. However, by the end of the month, I’ve learned to return to thankfulness every now and then. This helped me to handle the unexpected patiently and also magnified the ‘un-noticed chain of gifts life has showered on me.

I’ll continue to relax under the tune of gratitude.

Thank you dear all for your presence and connection!

2 thoughts on “Monthly focus : Grateful March

Leave a Reply

