Focusing one by one

I decided to focus on three things this year and after a month I found it difficult to manage all of them (i.e walking, meditation and technical writing ) in a one go!

I’ve been very consistent inĀ  walking.

I meditated but not on a regular basis, once or twice in a week.

I haven’t practised a single page technical write up this month, only written few articles which my guide told me.

In all I have been religiously continuous and joyfully involved in cultivating one habit of daily walking. So, I have decided to switch to ‘One’ mode.

I ‘ll be giving my full attention, availability in developing one habit and then when my body gets well integrated with it (atleast 100 days), I will work on other two, one by one.

Leave a Reply

