Thought, Journaling and Reality

In the afternoon, when I was turning the pages of my hand made journal I found a note which I wrote two years before.

The note reflected my passion, eagerness and curiosity to join research in the department of Mechanical Engineering.

I could feel the reflection of every word. Because, recently, I have been selected under the research program in the Mechanical department at one of the nation’s prestigious institute.

This experience made me realized that thoughts are nothing but bundles of energy. And when transfered on a paper every word becomes a source of vibration which adds to our efforts and actions sooner or later!

2 thoughts on “Thought, Journaling and Reality

Leave a Reply

