31 Days to Raw food challenge

Thirty one days have been passed but it looks as if I have just started 🙂

These thirty one days were exceptional days for my stomach:D Though I didn’t applied any major changes into my eating routine, I was pretty good in including fruits, salads and oats into my daily routine.

Lessons Learned

1. Change happens only in the present moment.

2. When we let go of all the fantasies and speculations about the outcome of the challenge, it turns out to be simple, easy going and enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

